4 PEC types

As a result of different needs by the ship operators, and the different levels of risks regarding vessels, operations, cargoes etc. the PEC-arrangements are divided into four different certificate-classes.

News Slider

Class 1 PEC

Class 1 is ment for use on board vessels larger than the restrictions given for Class 2 PECs. Experienced navigators may be eligible to apply for a Class 1 PEC.

Related documents

Latest news