Published: , Updated:

Pilot Service Contact Information

Troms og Finnmark Pilot Area Department

Tel: +47 33 03 48 08
E-mail: loskontor@kystverket.no

Pilot Master Roy Arne Rotnes

Tel:  +47 78 47 74 51/
+47 416 13 984
E-mail:  roy.arne.rotnes@kystverket.no

Nordland Pilot Area Department

Tel: +47 33 03 48 08
E-mail: loskontor@kystverket.no

Pilot Master Andor Antonsen 

Tel: +47 76 98 68 01/
+47 951 90 622
E-mail: andor.antonsen@kystverket.no

Møre og Trøndelag Pilot Area Department

Tel: +47 71 57 08 00
E-mail: loskontor@kystverket.no

Pilot Master Emil Heggelund 

Tel:  +47 909 53 981
E-mail: emil.heggelund@kystverket.no

Vestlandet Pilot Area Department

Tel:

+47 56 16 44 20 (Fedje)
+47 55 30 24 00 (Bergen)

E-mail: loskontor@kystverket.no

Pilot Master Kjell Asle Djupevåg  

Tel: +47 55 30 24 00/
+47 958 33 403
Email:  kjell.asle.djupevag@kystverket.no

Rogaland Pilot Area Department

Tel: +47 51 73 60 00
E-mail: loskontor@kystverket.no

Pilot Master Henry Djupvik 

Tel:  +47 52 73 33 20/
+47 971 53 690
E-mail:  henry.djupvik@kystverket.no

Skagerrak Pilot Area Department

Tel: +47 33 03 48 08
E-mail: loskontor@kystverket.no

Pilot Master Geir Eikeland 

Tel: +47 35 57 26 02/
+47 416 63 175
E-mail:  geir.eikeland@kystverket.no

Oslofjorden Pilot Area Department

Tel: +47 33 03 48 08
E-mail: loskontor@kystverket.no

Pilot Master Elise Rusten  

Tel: +47 33 03 49 66/
+47 916 96 997
E-mail:   elise.rusten@kystverket.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest news